I receive an unwelcome notification that blocks the visualisation of the display: stopwatch, number of laps, meters during a fitness workout (swimming pool). To delete that I’m forced to stop my effort, expel the water to unlock, tap on “not now” and restart. What about my rhythm and records? 😡
It’s an Apple notification, always the same. It asks me the password for my email account. 🤦🏽♀️ Why? My Watch is synchronised with my iPhone and they have the same passwords.
During the swimming my iPhone is at home, I don’t want to risk a theft in the changing room.
All is updated.
Email works.