Archive. This is an archive of the Apple Support Community. Discussions are being restored and soon you will be able to read and post here again.

How to clear red flag after updating payment method

I received a Settings alert to update my payment method for extra iCloud storage. I updated the payment method, and it has been successfully charged, but the red flag still shows. How can I clear it?

1 reply

Should clear on its own with a few hours.