I have an iphone 17pro. With iOS 26.7.1. I am getting these Calendar notifications that "We have blocked your Account, your photos and videos will be deleted today...renew to avoid.
I know it is spam but I cannot delete it from my calendar, and it shows up for 30 day periods...very annoying. I have a hotmail email account along with Outlook. Interestingly it does not show up on my macBook Air calendar just my iphone. How can I delete this entry and prevent it from reocurring??
Thanks.