Since updating to Golden Gate, every time I turn on, or wake, my Mac I get messages on my iPhones and iPad that "A Mac now has access to iMessages and FaceTime" The Mac is registered into my account with the same apple ID as the other devices. Thinking it was a corerupted login file causing a probloem with Apple servers I went into /Library/Caches and /LibraryPreferences but the old login files were not there. I then went into /Library/Keychain but there was nothing I could point out as obviously wrong there either. I've attached a screenshot of that location to show what was there.
I'm at a loss and cannot figure out anything else that I am confident fooling around with. Does anybody have any suggestions?