To prevent hacking, as an adult with no need for parental controls, shouldn't I toggle off “Content & Privacy Restrictions” under “Screen Time”? A tech person said otherwise, but that doesn’t make sense because if I toggle off that setting, wouldn’t it deactivate all options on that page?
Screen time and hacking safety question
Posted on Oct 25, 2026 6:29 PM