How do I delete game data for a certain game from my iCloud so I can restart the game like it was brand new
[Re-Titled by Moderator]
Original Title: Deleting game data
How do I delete game data for a certain game from my iCloud so I can restart the game like it was brand new
[Re-Titled by Moderator]
Original Title: Deleting game data
Posted on Oct 23, 2026 11:41 AM
Oct 24, 2026 12:52 AM in response to Bacigalupoluck
If you want to restart a game like it was new, you’ll have to look for in-game settings like “start over” or “restart”. Also, you might need to unlink your account from game centre on iCloud. To do this, go to settings> game centre> then unlink the account or sign out of the account of the game. If the game account was made using Sign in with Apple, go to settings> [your name]> sign in and security> apps using Apple ID to stop sharing data with the game, then you can create a new profile on the game.
hope this helps 👍
Originally posted at discussions.apple.com/thread/256381674