Unofficial archive. This is a read-only, community-run archive of the Apple Support Community. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by Apple Inc.

I deleted myself from a group in "Messages". Can I be readded to this group?

Re-add a person to "Messages" group. I have read that this cannot take place. But I have also read that it can?


I have tried and so far, I have not been successful.

1 reply

Ask the group organiser