Unofficial archive. This is a read-only, community-run archive of the Apple Support Community. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by Apple Inc.

Move Messages and News from Productivity folder and delete folder

Messages and News were moved to a folder named Productivity. How do I reverse that and delete Productivity?

0 replies

There are no replies.