Unofficial archive. This is a read-only, community-run archive of the Apple Support Community. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by Apple Inc.

iCloud Photo Library discretion and no sharing with others

would me uploading my pics in the iCloud Photos ( library folder ) , than please confirm if it means that once it’s stored in iCloud than its available for public to see even though I'm not sharing my library with anyone ?

1 reply

If there is no sharing, (and hopefully you are the only person ever to use your Apple Account,) then you are the only person who can access your iCloud Photo Library.