is it possible for find my to state “____ can see your location” even if the other party was still sharing location? Is it possible for your phone to glitch and stop sharing with that specific tag?
Find My app shows someone “can see your location” even if they were previously sharing
Posted on Oct 15, 2026 3:59 PM