How do I remove or merge my old business location with my new current business location on my apple business account/apple maps?
My business is showing two locations when you search for it on apple maps - the old location (doesnt exist anymore,) and the new location. The new location is verified and all up to date, but the old one is not showing up on my brand locations in the apple brand manager, but still shows up on maps. When I go to "claim" the old business location on the maps app, it tells me I already manage it and to "view this locations details" and when I click the link, it brings me to my new current location, making me unable to edit the old location.
I want my old business location removed from maps or merged with the new one so there isn't two locations showing when folks search via apple maps.
I have also sent a report on the apple maps app for wrong address appearing, but nothing has happened. Please advise. Thanks!