Seems as if whether you are syncing your settings across all devices or not whenever you add a website to a block or allow list. The only changes you can make is to change the group. For example if I add Amazon to a block list all I can do is change it to an allow list. But I want to remove it completely from both. Contacted Apple Care and they said it’s impossible. Was hoping they are wrong since that makes no sense how they made it so that you can’t undo settings.
How do I remove websites from the allowed list or blocklist on ScreenTime?
Posted on Oct 12, 2026 7:20 PM