Hello,
The screenshots show that both PicsArt and Retake have been cancelled. Cancelled subscriptions cannot charge you once they have been cancelled.
Your third screen shot shows one pending charge from Retake which suggests you blocked the charge at your card issuer or bank when it tried to charge you, wether this was done before or after your cancelled it its hard to say.
Where is this $80 charge you say you saw?
Apple advises that subscriptions may still renw and charge you if not cancelled more than 24 hours before they are set to renew. If you cancelled too close to the renewal period, it would have still processed the charge and cvharged your payment method.
Your subscription list will also never tell you direcdtly what any charges you see on your payment method are for. That only shows subscriptions you have, both active and recently cancelled.
To identify the charges, you usually need to go to https://reportaproblem.apple.com to see what charges that appear as "apple.com/bill" on your payment method are for.
At this point you will need to allow the pending charge for Retake to complete correctly before you can do anything else.
Once that is completed, you can try to request a refund from Apple at the reportaproblem website. Do note, refunds are at Apple's sole discretion and are not guraranteed in any way.