Archive. This is an archive of the Apple Support Community. Discussions are being restored and soon you will be able to read and post here again.

What should I do now?

I had someone in my phone. I was told to do a factory reset I did it and my focus is coming on which I read that’s how you share your account what should I do now? I really don’t wanna get a new phone. I can’t afford it right now.

1 reply

The Focus feature has nothing to do with sharing your account.


Set up a Focus on iPhone - Apple Support

"Focus is a feature that helps you concentrate on a task by minimizing distractions. When you want to concentrate on a specific activity, you can customize one of the provided Focus options—for example Work, Personal, or Sleep—or create a custom Focus. mYou can use Focus to temporarily silence all notifications, or allow only specific notifications—ones that apply to your task, for example—and let other people and apps know you’re busy."


If you are sharing your Apple Account with someone else, you should stop.