I currently have an iPhone, Mac Book and iPad. why is it when I erase and delete messages on my iPhone that later the same day or even next day they all appear on my iPad and or Mac book. I have all 3 devices open to the cloud and message forwarding. Is there any way to erase/delete from one device and have it work for all?
Erase and delete messages from one device and have it work for all.
Posted on Oct 8, 2026 3:18 PM