In what 'control panel' are you seeing this entry, and do you mean you are seeing System Admin in System Settings > Privacy & Security > Screen & System Audio Recording?
Is your Mac managed by an enterprise (e.g., it was provided to you by work or school)?
It would help to post screenshots of what you are seeing.
Take a screenshot on Mac - Apple Support
Note that many aspects of screen 'casting' trigger the Privacy setting. Most of them will show the specific app, for example on my personal Mac:

More info from Apple: Control access to screen and system audio recording on Mac - Apple Support
If you using a docking station with it's own drivers, an external monitor adapter (e.g., DisplayLink), or virtual desktop software, the OS handles rendering by "capturing" the display frame buffer. To the operating system’s privacy engine, this looks exactly like a system-level screen recording and may trigger the warning/setting that you are seeing.