Read receipts automatically go out to
an unknown number that texts me. I don’t want to turn of the read receipts feature for all messages because I have family that I want to get read receipts. How do I keep it turned on for those I choose and prevent it for unknown numbers? I have to open their message first to access the info and turn it off, so they automatically see that the message was read before I can get a chance to turn it off.