Unofficial archive. This is a read-only, community-run archive of the Apple Support Community. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by Apple Inc.

iPhone 16 Pro не запрашивает «Доверие» при подключении к ПК

На айфон 16 про при подключении к ноутбуку не появляется запрос «Доверять этому устройству».

Провод оригинальный. На ноутбуке установлен iTunes с официального сайта, в службах ноутбука включено Apple Mobile Device, в диспетчерах устройств драйвер Apple Mobile Device USB, а сам Apple iPhone находится в разделе скрытых устройств, но при подключении кабеля на телефоне не появляется надпись «Доверять этому устройству». Что делать?

2 replies

Translated by google:

>>iPhone 16 Pro does not prompt to "Trust" when connected to a PC

When connecting the iPhone 16 Pro to a laptop, the "Trust This Device" prompt does not appear.

I am using an original cable. iTunes is installed on the laptop (downloaded from the official website), the Apple Mobile Device service is enabled, and the Apple Mobile Device USB driver appears in Device Manager (though the iPhone itself is listed under hidden devices); however, the "Trust This Device" prompt does not appear on the phone when the cable is connected. What should I do?<<



You can reset the settings for trusted computers, after that the message will show up again:


...

Reset location and privacy settings


Your device remembers the computers you've chosen to trust. If you don't want to trust a computer or other device anymore, reset the location and privacy settings on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.


  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Tap General.
  3. Tap Transfer or Reset [Device].
  4. Tap Reset.
  5. Tap Reset Location & Privacy.


Now when you connect your device to formerly trusted computers, the alert message will ask whether you trust that computer.

...

Сброс геонастроек


Устройство запоминает компьютеры, указанные как доверенные. Если больше не требуется доверять компьютеру или другому устройству, сбросьте геонастройки на iPhone, iPad или iPod touch.

  1. Перейдите в меню «Настройки».
  2. Выберите «Основные».
  3. Нажмите «Перенос или сброс [устройство]».
  4. Нажмите «Сбросить».
  5. Нажмите «Сбросить геонастройки».


Теперь при подключении устройства к ранее доверенным компьютерам будет отображаться сообщение с уведомлением о том, следует ли доверять этому компьютеру.

...

copied from: Сведения о сообщении с уведомлением «Доверять этому компьютеру?» на устройстве iPhone, iPad или iPod touch - Служба поддержки Apple (RU)

About the 'Trust This Computer' alert message on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch - Apple Support



Здравствуйте! Я уже несколько раз выполняла эти манипуляции, все равно не помогло.