Unofficial archive. This is a read-only, community-run archive of the Apple Support Community. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by Apple Inc.

Why does my Apple Notes show "Shared" when I haven't shared any notes?

Why does my Apple Notes show "Shared" when I haven't shared any notes?


How to stop sharing these notes?


I am running macOS 27


0 replies

There are no replies.