Hello, deleting the preview app is a bad decision?A few minutes ago I deleted this app in my ipad.And when I look my files , there was in files.So there isnt deleting but ı am wondering about it what does this app do?Files can’t go when ı delete the app does it?Did my files go?
[Re-Titled by Moderator]
Original Title: Preview App