Hello, after updating to ios27, I've noticed that screen time app restrictions no longer seem to behave as usual.
Instead of blocking the designated application in addition to preventing it from showing the app library, a greyed out version of the app icon is now available and presents the user with a message saying "This app is blocked." (See the attached images).
I strongly feel that this is a strictly negative change to how app blocking used to work. Is the behavior that I'm seeing a temporary bug or is there a way to force screen time to remove the app from the library as it used to?
[Edited by Moderator]