I'm getting this message (see below) on my MacBook Pro running OS 27 (but issue started with the last update of OS 26 in late August). This is happening despite the fact that I have not changed or selected new iPhones (only own one!), have changed no settings, etc.... this is also usually preceded by Keychain popups from accountsd and sharingd looking for the Keychain password. Anyone know a fix for this?
[Re-Titled by Moderator]
Original Title: 'iPhone Changed' message?