Unofficial archive. This is a read-only, community-run archive of the Apple Support Community. It is not affiliated with or endorsed by Apple Inc.

Undo Send in Mail Now Deletes It

Undo Send in Mail Now Deletes It


Up until last week if I wanted to Undo an email while it's delayed, I would click Unsend or whatever, and it would open up again and let me edit. I think it happened on the 26.6.2 update


Now, its just deletes it and that stinks. Is anyone else experiencing this? If its a big email, that double stinks!


Why did this happen and how can I turn it off?

0 replies

There are no replies.