My phone is showing 2 backups, my old phone and my new phone. I restored my old phone to my new phone, so can I delete my old phone backup?
Thanks!
My phone is showing 2 backups, my old phone and my new phone. I restored my old phone to my new phone, so can I delete my old phone backup?
Thanks!
Posted on Jan 2, 2020 1:08 PM
Jan 2, 2020 2:08 PM in response to smv77
Yes.
Jan 2, 2020 2:18 PM in response to FoxFifth
Thank you!!!!
Originally posted at discussions.apple.com/thread/251002891